Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jamie Bowman

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jamie Bowman

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (116 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Christopher Vierthaler

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Talked to an agent named Nicholas Hendrickson, great man. Referenced him to a few buddies of mine."

Adam Dale (ADAM)

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was shopping around for cheaper insurance on my Jeep and I got a call from JAMIE BOWMAN'S OFFICE and her name is kirsten and she is awesome and was able to save me quite a bit of money and very knowledgeable and friendly and I am so thankful to her and JAMIE BOWMAN'S insurance company Thank you very much"

brittney parent

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I went into State Farm when I bought a new car and Ashley and Kirsten helped me! These ladies brought smiles to face that’ll last for years!! They even gave me pens and flashlights!! Heck ya the swag!!!"

Lisa Taylor

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley was very helpful and provided great customer service."

Duane Kenagy

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley was fabulous! She made us feel comfortable. She took the time to explain every question we had. Plus brought up other notes to think about. She is superb in her field of insurance."

Tam B.

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jamie Bowman and his team were truly amazing! My husband and I searched for a new insurance company that was responsive, fair in price, and more importantly, great customer service. We were more than satisfied by what we received. They were prompt every time and responsive to our questions and needs. They are family-friendly with local community events, recently held an event with a petting zoo for kids. Ashley was great to work with. She was professional, friendly, responsive with every question asked and went above and beyond. The quotes given were great fair prices. . .we couldn't be happier. Thank you for great service and for all you do!"

Lisa Moreau

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jamie Bowman is the best insurance agent out there. When you talk to him he makes you feel like you're his most important client. He takes the time to explain everything to you so that you understand exactly what is going on. He always has time to answer whatever questions you have and never makes you feel rushed. So if you want the peace of mind that being properly insured brings, a superb customer experience and an agent who makes you feel valued, look no further than Jamie Bowman. You won't regret it."

Schquirl 8811

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was personally texted by Ashley about Jamie being my new insurance agent since mine retired. She answered my difficult questions after I called multiple times and never was frustrated or flustered. She was great at listening to the details and so reassuring. Thank you 😊"
Profile photo of Arnie “Butchie Kaboom” Nelson

Arnie “Butchie Kaboom” Nelson

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"The very best people and State Farm Agency on the planet! If you go anywhere else on the east side of the state, it's because you're an idiot..."

jwojo583

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley was delightful and super helpful in setting up auto insurance for myself and our new driver in the family. Honestly, I wish I would of found her years ago. She had clear communication and answered every question I had. All around great service, I felt that she was really look out for me and my daughter. Ashley, I hope you realize how wonderful you are. Thank you for making it easy in changing our insurance policy to State Farm!"

KayleeAnn Hood

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gotta give a shout out to this team. They definitely make my life easier …. Billing is cake! And the friendly staff is so nice to deal with Thank you Ashley and Kristen and Jamie for your kindness and hard work. It shows"

Neil Dunham

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, very friendly and helpful talked to Ashley"

Dick Kovarik

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"We highly recommend Jamie Bowman insurance company for any and all of your insurance needs. Not only does State Farm provide excellent insurance, but the staff, especially Ashley and Kirsten are very knowledgeable and are always ready to take care of all our needs. And I can't prove it, but I'm sure they had smiles on their faces when we spoke. You would do well with Jamie Bowman as your State Farm agent."

Kevin Kacker

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Honestly best place to get insurance simple fast. I won’t go through any other place for auto insurance.."

Diana Chenoweth

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Today I woke to find my insurance company once again raised my insurance. No fault of ours. I Called state Farm and I got Miss Ashley she works for Jamie Bowmens office. Good customer service is so hard to find these days. And Ashely has it down not only did I cancel my other insurance and signed up with state farm on same phone call. We are saving hundreds dollers. Couldn't ask for any thing better. Thank You again Ashely your are great. And will be posting you to my Facebook. Never know maybe 1 of my friends/family want some good service and save $$$ they need to call ya and least get quote. Have a great day Diana"

Robert Deskins

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have been taking good care of us. I have no complaints. Very pleasant to work with."

markus taylor

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley was very friendly and upfront with everything and very knowledgeable would definitely be recommending them."

Margaret Placher

July 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's always a pleasure going into his office. They are all so frienly."

Mallory Schmitz

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"They kept in touch and give me great customer service. They are always kind and answered all the questions I had."

Liliia Zhelez

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"very friendly office, helpful people. Love them and recommend for everyone"

Brandon White

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Ashley Sinclair at this office, she was quick, knowledgeable and professional. She took care of all my issues and got me on a new plan."

Iris Hernandez

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Britteny for the help and the info I got from You. I really appreciate you reaching up to me :-) thank you State Farm ( Btitteny)."

pat obrien

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittney was excellent. She really helped us out and saved us $66 a month. She needs a raise."

Jesse Jones

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was time to make a change in our insurance and Ashley made it so easy even with all our cars and 5th wheel and home as well. We now feel much better knowing that we are covered properly!"

Nemo Fowlkes

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was awesome working with Ashley from Jamie Bowman’s office. Very helpful and kind."